Drive Happiness: COVID-19 Vaccine Information

Drive Happiness
Description / Summary

The attached document provides contact information for Drive Happiness' Seniors Assisted Transportation program and instruction on how to book a COVID-19 vaccine appointment through Alberta Health Services. 

Drive Happiness provides transportation to eligible riders through their volunteer drivers. They serve the following areas: 

Edmonton, Sherwood Park, Strathcona County, Ardrossan, Fort Saskatchewan, St. Albert, Sturgeon County, Morinville, Gibbons, Vegreville, Redwater, Westlock, Westlock County, Athabasca, Slave Lake, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Parkland County, Wabamun, Seba Beach, Alberta Beach, Lac Ste. Anne County, Yellowhead County, Edson, Hinton, Beaumont, City of Leduc, Leduc County, New Sarepta, Hay Lakes, Calmar, Thorsby, Warburg, Drayton Valley, Brazeau County, Millet, Wetaskiwin, Wetaskiwin County, Ponoka, Ponoka County, Camrose, Camrose County, Daysland, Lloydminster, County of Vermillion River, Lethbridge, Coaldale, Coalhurst, Picture Butte, and Stirling.

Call Drive Happiness at 780-424-5438 to book transportation to your vaccine appointment.